A few words about us

The group of companies was established in 1995. For 20 years of successful work, we conducted more than 1,000 audits of enterprises of different industries and forms of ownership.

Successfully implemented more than 100 projects for the restoration /setting of accounting, optimization of taxation, budgeting, automation of accounting and tax accounting. At present, the main areas of the company's activity are audit and accounting services.

The group of STC started its activity in the market of audit services in 1995 in Yaroslavl. The group consisted of 2 companies that provided services for audit of financial statements , tax advice and representation in arbitration.

In 2006, the direction of accounting services was opened. We offered clients services in accounting, its setting or recovery.

In 2015, an additional office was opened in Moscow. Auditing company in Moscow , which is part of the GNK Group, offers the entire range of services to the clients.

Since 2016, the GNK Group is a member of the international network of audit and accounting organizations MGI Worldwide, which allows us to offer our clients a global level of service.

Benefits of membership in the international network of auditing and accounting companies

- the use of a single brand, known internationally;

- More than 260 audit and accounting companies in 82 countries of the world are members of the MGI Worldwide network. All of them & mdash; separate legal entities, but are subordinated to the managing body of the network, which coordinates the activities of member firms. In addition to centralized management, members of the network combine both unified auditing standards and methodological materials for their application that are mandatory for all members of the network;

- access to network resources. Over the years, MGI Worldwide has accumulated extensive experience in providing audit and accounting services to clients in various countries, as well as various sectors of the economy. Therefore, being a member of the network, our company was able to use this international experience in its activities.

Несколько слов о нас

Группа компаний ГНК основана в 1995 году. За 20 лет успешной работы нами проведено более 1 000 аудиторских проверок предприятий разных отраслей деятельности и форм собственности.

Успешно реализовано более 100 проектов по восстановлению/постановке бухгалтерского учета, оптимизации налогообложения, бюджетированию, автоматизации бухгалтерского и налогового учета. В настоящее время основными направлениями деятельности компании являются аудит и бухгалтерское обслуживание.

Группа ГНК начала свою деятельность на рынке аудиторских услуг в 1995 году в Ярославле. В состав группы входили 2 компании, которые оказывали услуги по аудиту бухгалтерской отчетности, налоговому консультированию и представительству в арбитражном суде.

В 2006 году было открыто направление бухгалтерского обслуживания. Мы предложили клиентам услуги по ведению бухгалтерского учета, его постановке или восстановлению.

В 2015 году был открыт дополнительный офис в Москве. Аудиторская компания в Москве, входящая в состав группы ГНК предлагает клиентам весь спектр услуг группы.

С 2016 года группа ГНК является членом международной сети аудиторских и бухгалтерских организаций MGI Worldwide, что позволяет нам предлагать нашим клиентам глобальный уровень сервиса.

Преимущества членства в международной сети аудиторских и бухгалтерских компаний

- использование единого бренда, известного на международном уровне;

- более 260 аудиторских и бухгалтерских компаний в 82 странах мира являются членами сети MGI Worldwide. Все они — отдельные юридические лица, но подчиняются управляющему органу сети, координирующему деятельность фирм-членов. Помимо централизованного управления членов сети объединяют и единые стандарты аудита, и методические материалы по их применению обязательные для всех членов сети;

- доступ к ресурсам сети. За время деятельности сеть MGI Worldwide накопила большой опыт оказания аудиторских и бухгалтерских услуг клиентам в различных странах, а также различных секторах экономики. Поэтому, являясь членом сети, наша компания получила возможность использовать этот международный опыт в своей деятельности.